• Hey there!

Can you start us off?

I have no idea what type of char you're using or what the setting is so it'll be kinda hard for me to start. :)

My life was sent tumbling down

But then I found you and you made me strong.

Illuna | early to mid twenties | half demon half human | Magic and shapeshifting

Played by: Midnight MC Alpha

• Did you want to set up for forms first? Do you have an idea of which plot you wanted to follow/which pairings you wanted?

× × × × ×

麻木混亂

• Umm, for starters, I have no idea what you mean by forms and the pairings can wait I think?

Illuna | early to mid twenties | half demon half human | Magic and shapeshifting

• By forms i mean like, a picture or description of your character with a bit of information about your character kinda thing

And pairings i mean like, boy&girl, girl&girl, or boy&boy

× × × × ×

麻木混亂

• Oh okay. Sorry I'm still new to the FF way of rping.

Pairing: My char is a girl so girl&boy pls. I don't much enjoy girl&girl for some reason unless it's in trad and it's as just friends.

Form: View Midnight MC Alpha's character bio storage for Illuna's bio.

• no, its perfectly fine i understand.

And ok, do you need me to throw up anything specific? I was probably gonna throw up a picture and a couple basic facts

× × × × ×

麻木混亂

• That's perfect.

• Ok, ill just boop it here then

× × × × ×

麻木混亂

• Awesome!

Quick question: Where are we when we start?

It's late where I am too.

Wanna start ow or wait for tommorrow?

• Well we could start with your girl wondering through the woods randomly or something, Koa could smell her in his territory and either watch her from afar or upfront get her to leave, whatever keeps the plot steady x3

I feel like if i started right now it would kinda suck lol, so we can wait if you want. I just don't want you to have to reply to some crappy start despite me being trash at starting threads anyway lol

× × × × ×

麻木混亂

• // I'll start ^ - ^