5 facts about you + your character!

• we do this sometimes in ext so I thought it'd be a fun little exercise to do here in riverclan! the point of the exercise is to give little snippets of info about yourself, and then five things that wouldn't usually come up in conversation for your character!

me:

+ I'm almost entirely self taught with my art!

+ My favourite colour is very specifically #1db29a

+ I'm going to be cosplaying killian from taz this year at sydney supanova

+ I get most of my music from meps/amvs, which is why it varies so much

+ My goal is to be a polyglot, and i'm heavily considering diplomacy as a career path!

tem:

+ Her name was originally going to be tempestglory! i changed it after a lot of pining and an entire vote because i was so indecisive lolol.

+ Tem's original voice claim was eden riegel as sumia!

+ She was going to get her iconic shoulder scars one was or another- it was something I'd planned from the start

+ She will have been in riverclan for a year as of may 29

+ Tem knows that her mother was clanborn. however, she does not know that robinfoot was born a skyclanner, and she does not know that her father amos was born a windclanner.

i'll be buried here with you

AND I'LL HOLD IN THESE HANDS, ALL THAT REMAINS

RIVERCLAN ☆ DEPUTY ☆ 24 MOONS ☆ INFO ☆ PENNED BY WREN

• Zeisy-boy

1. I can speak garbled German - garbled meaning I suck at it

2. I can play the piano

3. I have a venus fly trap who I named Marvin

4. I love noodles and on 3 or 4 different occasions have accidentally snorted noodles

5. I have a thing for hand sanitizer

Slowhand:

1. He was originally going to be my slut character because I wanted more kids

2. His name is actually a sexual innuendo ^^

3. He is self taught in stealth and combat

4. At one point he wanted to be a medicine cat

5. He used to be a pacifist

• Me:

-I play the violin mainly, but also the piano, flute, viola (I actually hate viola yikes), and a bit of guitar.

-I have hand-fed birds!