❝ plot with cae.

The winner of the latest giveaway is: Shadowstar the leader! Congratulations to them! To the rest of you: please stop letting them win all the games! Just click below to learn how to enter the monthly giveaways!

The next giveaway is for Jurassic World Evolution Deluxe! Check here for more info!
  • hi i'm cae, and i still need active threads because my thirst can never be quenched apparently, so i'm just gonna uhh slide this on in here.

i'm uhh pretty laid back and open to just about anything. some things you might want to note are:

- most of muse right now is leaning towards masculine and nonbinary characters, so bxb and bxnb are my go-tos. i absolutely adore gxg though and would love to get back into it

- i'm an advanced writer, or at least i like to think i am. i tend to write anywhere from four to ten paragraphs, but this can range depending on my partner / muse / time

- i don't have any triggers and nothing bothers me so hit me with your best shot

- highkey prefer rp partners who talk to / plot with me. it uhh really helps ease my anxiety and part of the reason i roleplay is to make new friends so
    but hey!! that's enough rambling from me. below are concepts / genres that i'm interested in, so you're welcome to post here or message me if you're up to plot.

The post was edited 2 times, last by cae ().

• I'm totally up for doing a bxb with you? It looks like we have some similar concepts/ideas we both like, so I'll scrounge around for some rp ideas in a bit!

Probably should warn you that my muse level fluctuates and I can go from several paragraphs to one depending on how I feel on the day and I can be a bit forgetful, so if I don't reply in like two days, bumping the thread is always a good way to remind me.

• died last night in my dreams . . .

Did someone say crime and supernatural in the same post? It's like you know the words to summon my soul!