art commissions ! (prices lowered!)

The winners of the August Spotlight Contest have been picked! They are as follows: Writing goes to Poisonberry and Art goes to Madster! Congratulations!
Come check out our September Spotlight Contest!
Our monthly gatherings are up and are as follows: Leader, Medic, and Official!
  • 1saramheader_by_archeroni-dblwh6n.png

ARCHERONI'S ART SHOP

Hi, and welcome to my art shop.

I'm a digital + traditional artist who goes by Harvest (currently) on FeralFront, and archeroni on deviantArt. I've been producing art related to the FF community for three years. I live in the U.K where I study a-level art (specifically the anatomy of humans and animals), biology and chemistry with the aim of becoming a veterinary surgeon.

This here is my shop, where you can commission me to draw for you. Please note the following;

What I can draw for you:

Where are your examples? (ALL OF THESE IMAGES ARE WATERMARKED AND BELONG TO RESPECT OWNERS.)

How much do you charge?

- It may vary depending on complexity and the time in takes, but the following is a solid estimate:
    - headshots; $12 (+/- $1)

- fullbodies; $20 (+/- $1)

- reference sheets; $25

- original designs; $23

- I will ask for the money halfway through completion of your commission. Please do not pay until I ask you to, but make sure you have enough to pay in full when I do ask.

I'd like to order from you!

Best thing I will have heard all day, I can promise you (;

Code
    1. Fullbody/headshot/originaldesign/referencesheet:
    2. References/art/description:
    3. Species/specification: eg. is your character a kitsune but looks very feline?
    4. Expression/attitude:
    5. Pose:
    6. Other: eg. do you want flowers, constellations or sparkles around your character?

I have a question!

q. how long will you take to draw it once I place an order?